PHEE Committee

The PHEE Committee consists of a Chairman, Secretary, Treasury, and members drawn from across universities in the UK.

The Committee welcomes new members: please contact us if you are interested in getting involved.

The Committee normally meets four times a year, two of which are during the main annual events as follows:

  • January – At the PHEE Annual Conference
  • April – At the EPC Annual Conference


John-SeniorProfessor John Senior, University of Hertfordshire (


Professor Izzet Kale (


Professor Dik Morling (


Prof Moofiq Al-Tai  University of Staffordshire
Mr Dan Canty  Institution of Engineering and Technology
Dr Misha Filip  University of Portsmouth
Prof Stephanie Haywood  University of Hull
Prof David Parish  Loughborough University
Prof Roy Perryman  University of East London
Prof John Robinson  University of York
Dr Michael Shaw  Liverpool John Moores University

 PHEE Expense Claim Form